Press Contacts

Rosemary Mercedes, EVP & Chief Communications Officer

rmercedes@univision.net | 212.455.5335

Bobby Amirshahi, Senior Vice President

Corporate Communications
bamirshahi@univision.net | 646.560.4902

David Ford, Senior Vice President

Gizmodo Media Group, English-Language Services
david.ford@univision.net | 305.925.8882

José Zamora, Senior Vice President

Univision News Communications: “Noticiero Univision,” “Al Punto,” “Aquí y Ahora,” “Primer Impacto,” Univision News Digital, News Talent
josezamora@univision.net | 305.925.8835

Rosemary Ravinal, Vice President

Entertainment & Consumer Public Relations: Univision Studios Miami, Univision Talent, Consumer Media Relations, Program Publicity
rravinal@univision.net | 305.471.1634

Carolina Valencia, Vice President

Corporate Communications: Ad Sales Marketing, Ratings, Corporate Social Responsibility, Government Relations, Puerto Rico, Entertainment Portfolio
cavalencia@univision.net | 212.455.4712

Yvette Pacheco, Director

Corporate Communications: Local Media, Univision Deportes
ypacheco@univision.net | 646.560.4879

Julissa Bonfante, Director

Digital News Communications: Univision Digital
jbonfante@us.univision.com | 305.894.8635

Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Sign me up for
Weekly Hispanic segment insights
Weekly entertainment, sports and news updates
Learn from our experts

Thank you, you'll be receiving newsletter updates from us in your email inbox.

Loading