Contact Us

Interested in reaching our diverse community? Contact us to receive more information about how we can help.

For Press Inquiries,

click here

For Distribution

Nayelly Valentin
nvalentin@univision.net

To Book a Speaker

Carlos Valencia
cavalencia@univision.net

For Investor Relations

ir@univision.net

For Supplier Diversity

SupplierDiversity@univision.net

For National Advertising

Univision Ad Sales
Advertising@univision.net

For Local Sales

Atlanta
Mark Collazo
macollazo@univision.net | (404) 926-2310

Austin
Karla Barreto
kbarreto@univision.net | (512) 533-2824

Bakersfield
Leonardo Ruiz
leruiz@univision.net | (661) 334-2622

Chicago
Edna Uribe
euribe@univision.net | (312) 467-5801

Cleveland
Ramon Pineda
rjpineda@univision.net | (201) 287-4041

Dallas
Leslie Czarnecky
lczarnecky@univision.net | (214) 758-2432

Fresno
Jose Elgorriaga
jelgorriaga@univision.net | (559) 430-8410

Houston
Glenn Coleman
gcoleman@univision.net | (713) 965-2771

Las Vegas (radio only)
Mauricio Palacios
maupalacios@univision.net | (702) 284-6460

Los Angeles
Jim Coronado
JimCoronado@UNIVISION.net | (310) 846-2868

McAllen-Harlingen (radio only)
Vicky Guerrero
vguerrero@univision.net | (956) 278-8698

Miami
Loretta Anaya
lanaya@univision.net | (305) 487-5430

 

 

New York
Charles Neugebauer
cneugebauer@univision.net | (646) 676-3328

Philadelphia
Lizette Alicea
lalicea@univision.net | (215) 564-7795

Phoenix
Alejandra Santamaria
asantamaria@univision.net | (602) 232-3519

Puerto Rico
Carlos Pagán
cpagan@univision.net | (787) 300-5178

Raleigh
Diana Lopez
delopez@univision.net | (919) 790-6128

Sacramento
Steve Stuck
sstuck@univision.net | (916) 614-1921

Salt Lake City
Leonardo Ruiz
leruiz@univision.net | (661) 334-2622

San Antonio
Chris Morris
cmorris@univision.net | (210) 610-4172

San Diego (radio only)
Leslie Villem
lvillem@univision.net | (619) 744-4314

San Francisco
Carlos Perez
caperez@univision.net | (415) 538-8065

Tucson
Alejandra Santamaria
asantamaria@univision.net | (602) 232-3519

For Sales In All Other Markets

Univision Media Sales
mediasales@univision.net

Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Sign me up for
Weekly Hispanic segment insights
Weekly entertainment, sports and news updates
Learn from our experts

Thank you, you'll be receiving newsletter updates from us in your email inbox.

Loading