Contact Us

Interested in reaching our diverse community? Contact us to receive more information about how we can help.

For Press Inquiries,

click here

For Distribution

Nayelly Valentin
nvalentin@univision.net

For Investor Relations

ir@univision.net

For Supplier Diversity

SupplierDiversity@univision.net

For National Advertising

Univision Ad Sales
Advertising@univision.net

For Local Sales

Atlanta
Mark Collazo
macollazo@univision.net

Austin
Karla Barreto
kbarreto@univision.net

Bakersfield
Leonardo Ruiz
leruiz@univision.net

Chicago
Edna Uribe
euribe@univision.net

Cleveland
Ramon Pineda
rjpineda@univision.net

Dallas
Jeff Zimmerman
jzimmerman@univision.net

Fresno
Jose Elgorriaga
jelgorriaga@univision.net

Houston
Glenn Coleman
gcoleman@univision.net

Las Vegas (radio only)
Mauricio Palacios
maupalacios@univision.net

Los Angeles
Jim Coronado
JimCoronado@univision.net

McAllen-Harlingen (radio only)
Vicky Guerrero
vguerrero@univision.net

Miami
Loretta Anaya
lanaya@univision.net

New York
Charles Neugebauer
cneugebauer@univision.net

Philadelphia
Lizette Alicea
lalicea@univision.net

Phoenix
Alejandra Santamaria
asantamaria@univision.net 

Puerto Rico
Carlos Pagán
cpagan@univision.net

Raleigh
Diana Lopez
delopez@univision.net

Sacramento
Steve Stuck
sstuck@univision.net 

Salt Lake City
Leonardo Ruiz
leruiz@univision.net

San Antonio
Chris Morris
cmorris@univision.net 

San Diego (radio only)
Leslie Villem
lvillem@univision.net

San Francisco
Carlos Perez
caperez@univision.net 

Tucson
Alejandra Santamaria
asantamaria@univision.net 

For Sales In All Other Markets

Univision Media Sales
mediasales@univision.net

Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Sign me up for
Weekly Hispanic segment insights
Get the latest news from Univision
The latest from the Univision Sports team
Learn from our experts on Hispanic consumers

Thank you, you'll be receiving newsletter updates from us in your email inbox.

Loading