Univision InStudio Exclusive Performance by Chino y Nacho Premieres Online at UnivisionInStudio.com

10/31/11 Univision PR

Exclusive Session to Debut Online on Wednesday, Nov. 2 and Broadcast on the Univision Network Friday, Nov. 4 at Midnight ET/PT, 11 p.m. CT WHAT: Produced by Univision Interactive Media, Univision InStudio presents an exclusive performance by... Read More

Univision and Millward Brown Showcase Creative That Works During “Hispanic 411″ Webinar

10/31/11 Univision PR

NEW YORK, NY – OCTOBER 31, 2011 – Univision Communications Inc., the leading media company serving Hispanic America, and global research agency Millward Brown unveiled insights to help marketers and agency professionals develop effective creative to engage... Read More

Univision Interactive Media Recognized with Multiple 2011 PromaxBDA Latin America Awards

10/31/11 Univision PR

The 2011 Honors Mark 43 PromaxBDA Awards To Date for Univision Interactive Media NEW YORK, NY – OCTOBER 31, 2011 – Univision Interactive Media, Inc., the digital division of Univision Communications Inc., the leading media company serving... Read More

UNIVISION TO HOST CONFERENCE CALL ON NOVEMBER 4, 2011

10/28/11 Univision PR

NEW YORK, October 28, 2011 – Univision Communications Inc., the premier media company serving Hispanic America, will conduct a conference call to discuss its third quarter financial results at 11:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m. PT on Friday, November... Read More

Marketers Reveal Campaigns that Showcase Hispanics’ Unique Affinity to the Car Buying Process

10/28/11 Univision PR Articles Auto Everything Marketing Insights

  For the first time ever, J.D. Power and Associates featured a panel focused on Hispanic consumers at the recent JD Power Automotive Internet Roundtable conference. Moderated by Univision’s Chiqui Cartagena, the panelists consisted of Dave Rodriguez,... Read More

Loading results...