Jaime Bauzá Joins Univision Radio-Puerto Rico As General Manager Of WKAQ-AM/FM and WUKQ-AM/FM

09/27/08 Rosemary Mercedes

Miami, FL — Univision Radio, a division of Univision Communications Inc. and the leading Spanish-language radio broadcaster in the United States, today announced that Jaime Bauz· has joined Univision Radio as General Manager of WKAQ-AM/FM and WUKQ-AM/FM... Read More

Telefutura to Air First Presidential Debate Live

09/24/08 Insights Team

Spanish-language broadcast to Air LIVE in Each Time Zone Coast to Coast Friday, September 26, at 9:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. Central, 6:00 p.m. PT) Miami, FL — WHAT: TeleFuturaís live broadcast of the first Presidential Debate from... Read More

An Unconventional Family Proves its Iron-Clad Might in Telefutura’s New Dramedy Novela “Alma De Hierro” (Soul Of Steel)

09/23/08 Insights Team

Grand Premiere, Tuesday, September 23 at 6:00 p.m. ET/PT (5:00 p.m. Central) Miami, FL — WHAT: TeleFutura proudly presents its new novela, ìAlma de Hierroî (Soul of Steel), the heartwarming and often very funny story of an unconventional... Read More

Univision’s New Primetime Novela “Cuidado Con El Angel” (Don’t Mess with the Angel) is Truly Heaven Sent

09/22/08 Insights Team

Youíd Better Say Your Prayers Before Messing with This Angel Premieres Monday, September 22 at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT (7:00 p.m. Central) Miami, FL — WHAT: Univision presents ìCuidado con el Angelî (Donít Mess with the Angel), the tender... Read More

Univision Salutes Hispanic American Heroes

09/16/08 Rosemary Mercedes

Campaign Honors Hispanics in the Armed Forces and Veterans New York, NY — Univision Communications, Inc., the nationís leading Spanish-language media company, announced today the launch of a comprehensive initiative in celebration of Hispanic Heritage Month to... Read More

Page

Loading results...